The Bream Creek Show Society is a volunteer, not-for-profit community organisation. You can contact us through our Facebook page, or contact our elected office bearers here:

President: Andrew Bennett

Secretary: Jane Spaulding

Treasurer: Andrew Dunbabin

Hall of Industries: Michele Caldwell

Trade Space: Michael Crisp

Attractions: Sarah Jacobson

Sponsorship: Sandra Leathem

Media and Publicity: Meg Bignell

The Bream Creek Show Society Inc
PO Box 113
Dunalley, 7177


Social Media

Follow us on Facebook.